Mythmas is coming!

(Yes, I know it’s still only September, but we need to avoid last minute panic!)

Contrary to what you may have heard, atheists are just as likely to enjoy Christmas as Christians. It’s a midwinter festival that predates Christianity, so why shouldn’t we join in?
Of course we don’t believe in that religious stuff, but Christmas spirit can be enjoyed with or without soda.
One thing that often troubles atheists is what kind of cards to send. There are overtly religious ones,Santa ones, and there are generic snow scenes, but there aren’t many straight out atheist cards. None, in fact, the last time I looked in a card shop. That’s why I make my own, and I’ve decided to collate them on another blog.
If you’d like to use any of my Mythmas pictures in your own cards (printed out or e-cards), feel free to do so. You can find them, and some of my other pictures, at my other blog by clicking on the link below.

This link is also on the right hand side below the blogroll.

One response to “Mythmas is coming!

  1. Personally, I love Christmas, and the Solstice, and Festivus for the rest of us. The winter holidays are my favorite time of year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

