Draw Mohammed Day 2

Make a note in your calendars – May 21st 2011.

I didn’t post one last year, so here’s the one I should have published:


…and another one:

3 responses to “Draw Mohammed Day 2

  1. How DARE you mock the May 21st Rapture?!?! I would sentence you to an eternity sharing a warm place with all the other sinners and infidels.

    Except I don’t believe in that horseshit.

    Nice drawing, by the way. It had better not spoil the taste of bacon for me.

    Like

  2. Phew, thanks!
    When I saw I had a comment, I thought it might be a fatwa!

    Like

Leave a Reply

