Shop now open for business.

Over on the right of this page, in the category “ME ELSEWHERE”, you’ll see a new link icon:

If you click on it, you’ll be taken to a site where you can buy all manner of goodies with my pictures on them. Of course, there’s nothing to stop you downloading the pics and printing out your own cards, T-shirts etc., and even if I had the means to chase after everyone who did that, I wouldn’t want to, but the shop’s there if you’d like to use it. More pictures will follow soon, and any requests or ideas will be considered, though now I’m actually selling them the images have to comply with laws, including copyright. I’ve already had to rework my “Electronic Smoker” picture!

Leave a Reply

